Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Historical 20th All India Conference Held at Kolkata During 10th to 13th August 2016

Once again, for 6th Term, Shri T.N. Rahate, General Secretary of National Union of Postal Employees, Postmen & MTS Group ‘C’ has been unanimously elected as General Secretary with his team at All India Conference held at Binani Bhawan, Pathuriaghata, Kolkata during 10th to 13th August, 2016. Shri D. Theagarajan Secretary, General FNPO was Chief Guest, Shri P.U. Murlidharan, General Secretary, NU GDS and Shri P. Shivdasan, General Secretary, Civil Wing were also present as guest.
       20th AIC of National Union of Postal Employees, Postmen & MTS
held at Binani Bhawan, Kolkata during 10th to 13th August, 2016
uniamously elected following Office Bearers for the year 2016 to 2018

Sl.      Post                                 Name                                 Designation         Office
1.       President                        Shri Gulam Rabbani          MTS                     Hyderabad GPO, AP
2.       Working President             Shri A.K. Solanki              Postman                Gujarat
3.       Vice President                  Shri Bidhan Chaudhari          Overseer               Baranpore, W.B.
4.       Vice President                  Shri Jaypal Singh                  Electric - MTS      Haryana
5.       General Secretary          Shri T.N. Rahate               Postman                Maharashtra
6.       Dy. General Secretary       Shri V.K. Mathur                 MTS                     Delhi
7.       Asst. General Secretary Shri Sunil Zunjarrao          Postman              Maharashtra
8.       Asst. General Secretary    Shri K.C. Gangaiyya            Postman                Karnataka
9.       Asst. General Secretary    Shri P. Sugumaran               Postman                Tamilnadu
10.     Asst. General Secretary    Shri Narash Sharma             Postman                Uttar Pradesh
11.     Org. General Secretary     Shri Radheshyam Varma      Postman                Madhya Pradesh
12.     Org. General Secretary     Shri Kamal Chakraborthy     Postman                West Bengal
13.     Org. General Secretary     Shri P. Surendra Das           Postman                Kerala
14.     Org. General Secretary     Shri H.V. Makwana             Postman                Gujarat
15.     Treasurer                       Shri Jagdish Sharma          Group ‘D’/MTS   Delhi

No comments:

Post a Comment